Leave us a review
4.9 Stars - 16 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Had an accident last year and decided to fix my bike myself (granted with help!) Simon picked my bike up for me and talked me through the whole repair… Naturally I took the opportunity to upgrade, or rather “replace some damaged parts” as I had told my better half, which Simon was able to supply and advise on. My bike was completely rewired, new lights all around, converted all turn signals, headlight, stop and tail light to LEDs. New handlebars which were internal wired properly and a bunch of bolt-on goodies. Simon removed my damaged rear fender and had it painted and refitted and also have some new polyurethane riser bushes machined to fit my bike perfectly as the manufacturer fitment was incorrect. I was constantly worried about being in the way but Simon was brilliant with showing me the bike at each step of the way as he disassembled and reassembled the bike.

    Josh Evans Avatar
    Josh Evans
    9/03/2020

    Just had my fat boy tyres replaced plus new battery fitted forward controls fitted cant thank Simon enough top job as allways

    Kevin Illingworth Avatar
    Kevin Illingworth
    9/03/2020

    Friendly Service 🤗

    David Thomson Avatar
    David Thomson
    6/04/2020
  • Friendly, helpful and above all knowledgeable and honest! Would recommend Bods custom cycles every time

    Stef Edwards Avatar
    Stef Edwards
    2/01/2019

    Very friendly staff. Showed us around there lively, cosy showroom

    Louise Thomas Avatar
    Louise Thomas
    2/02/2019

    would like to thank Simon and mum for an excellent service on the trike. Would highly recommend them to anyone that has problems with bikes or trikes Many thanks Alan and Lorraine

    flumpybump . Avatar
    flumpybump .
    6/30/2020
  • would like to thank Simon and mum for an excellent service on the trike. Would highly recommend them to anyone that has problems with bikes or trikes Many thanks Alan and Lorraine

    flumpybump Avatar
    flumpybump
    6/30/2020

    Customer service second to none! Simon & his team know their stuff. Highly recommend for customisations, services, repairs, parts, and banter.

    Christy Rush Avatar
    Christy Rush
    2/26/2020

    Great service Great price. Will defo use again

    Jason Taylor Avatar
    Jason Taylor
    8/07/2019
  • Warm welcome and great service…..I will always recommend them to friends.

    James Rogers Avatar
    James Rogers
    9/03/2020

    Coolest little bike shop. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Got us back on the road with a smile and a tale or two. Great attitude. Great people.

    John Poulter Avatar
    John Poulter
    7/24/2018

    A friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service. Particularly great for classic and custom bikes

    J Carter Avatar
    J Carter
    9/03/2020
  • Fantastic service at a great price , endless supply of coffee too . Highly recommend Bod and his team

    Anthony Eyres Avatar
    Anthony Eyres
    7/07/2020

    Amazing service, amazing staff

    Speed Triple Avatar
    Speed Triple
    11/04/2019

    Very helpful and nothing was too much trouble…. recommended by friends 😎

    Carl Radford Avatar
    Carl Radford
    9/05/2020
  • Excellent quick service at a competitive price. Very pleased.

    Nick Cook Avatar
    Nick Cook
    2/10/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?